CONTACT US

ENTRY APPLICATION

SINGAPORE

Charmaine Athaide
TEL: +65 9023 4274
Charmaine.Athaide@WealthAsia.net

HONG KONG

Clayton Leung
TEL: +852 2297 3032
Clayton.Leung@WealthAsia.net

MALAYSIA

Lily Lim
TEL: +60 16 331 4888
Lily.Lim@WealthAsia.net

TAIWAN

Fiona Wu
TEL: +886 920 809 797
Fiona.Wu@WealthAsia.net

CRITERIA & METHODOLOGY

Elsa Pau
TEL: +852 2297 3118
Epau@WealthAsia.net

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Dejay Lai
TEL: +852 2297 3068
Dejay.Lai@WealthAsia.net

EVENT MATTERS

 Grace Chan
TEL: +852 2297 3030
Grace.Chan@WealthAsia.net